Shortly about us

The purpose of creation JSC "Shardarinskaya HPP" is to strengthen the coordination of the operation of the water - energy complex Naryn - Syrdarya cascade, optimization of energy supply in Southern Kazakhstan.

More

Plan of production and sale of electricity of Shardarinisk GES depends on the dryness of the year and the mode of operation Shardarinsky reservoir installed by the Committee on Water Resources, Ministry of Environmental Protection, achieving the goal of assured water supply , mainly crops South - Kazakhstan and Kyzylorda regions .

Electricity production in the medium term - in 2014 based on forecasts mode Shardarinskiy reservoir for the growing and non-growing period of 2014 to 446.899 million kilowatts/hour per a year. In order to ensure this indicator we plan our work so as to make rational use of the reservoir operation.

However, to carry out the tasks of modernization investment program of JSC "Shardarinskaya HPP" we planned useful supply (sale ) of electricity in 2014 to bring to 440.302 million kW/hour.

 

Method of implementation: wholesale electricity wholesale buyer on the basis of the contract - the sale of electricity.

Plan of electricity production of JSC "Shardarinskaya HPP" in 2014.

Кратко о нас

Целью создания АО «Шардаринская ГЭС» является усиление координации действий по эксплуатации водно – энергетического комплекса Нарын – Сырдарьинского каскада, оптимизация энергоснабжения в Южном Казахстане.

Узнать больше

План производства и реализации электроэнергии Шардаринской ГЭС зависит от водности года и от режима работы Шардаринского водохранилища, устанавливаемого Комитетом по водным ресурсам Министерства охраны окружающей среды РК, преследующего цель гарантированного водоснабжения, в основном, сельскохозяйственных культур Южно – Казахстанской и Кызылординской областей.


Производство электроэнергии на среднесрочный период – на 2014 год  с учетом прогнозов режима работы Шардаринского водохранилища на вегетационный и межвегетационный период 2014 года планируется по 446,899 млн. квт/час ежегодно. С целью обеспечения данного показателя мы планируем свою работу с таким расчетом, чтобы рационально использовать режим работы водохранилища. 

Вместе с тем, для выполнения задач, поставленных Инвестиционной программой модернизации АО «Шардаринская ГЭС», мы запланировали полезный отпуск (продажа) электроэнергии в 2014 году довести до 440,302 млн. кВт/час.

Методы реализации: оптовая продажа электроэнергии оптовому покупателю на основании договора купли – продажи электроэнергии.

План производства электроэнергии АО "Шардаринская ГЭС" на 2014 год.